COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE OF MODISON LIMITED

AUDIT COMMITTEE - Reconstituted w.e.f. 13.02.2024

Name of the Directors	Category	Designation
Mr. Ashok Jatia	Non-executive Independent	Chairperson
	Director	_
Mr. Rajkumar Modi	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Jayant Kumar Kulkarni	Non-executive Independent	Member
	Director	

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE - Reconstituted w.e.f. 13.08.2024

Name of the Directors	Category	Designation
Mr. Ashok Jatia	Non-executive Independent	Chairperson
	Director	
Ms. Preeti Shah	Non-executive Independent	Member
	Director	
Mr. Jayant Kumar Kulkarni	Non-executive Independent	Member
	Director	

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Category	Designation
Mr. Ashok Jatia	Non-executive Independent	Chairperson
	Director	
Mr. Girdhari Lal Modi	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Rajkumar Modi	Executive Director	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE - Reconstituted w.e.f. 13.02.2024

Name of the Directors	Category	Designation
Mr. Girdhari Lal Modi	Executive Director	Chairperson
Mr. Rajkumar Modi	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Ashok Jatia	Non-executive Independent	Member
	Director	

FINANCE COMMITTEE - Reconstituted w.e.f. 13.02.2024

Name of the Directors	Category	Designation
Mr. Girdhari Lal Modi	Executive Director	Chairperson
Mr. Rajkumar Modi	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Kumar Jay Modi	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Ashok Jatia	Non-executive Independent	Member
	Director	

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE W.E.F. 29.05.2024

Name of the Directors	Category	Designation
Mr. Rajkumar Modi	Executive Director	Chairperson
Mr. Kumar Jay Modi	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Jayant Kumar Kulkarni	Non-executive Independent	Member
_	Director	
Mr. Murlidhar Nikam	Chief Executive Officer	Member