I. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name of	Category	Position
No	Director		
1	Mrs. Rita Bhatia	Non Executive and Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. R A Goenka	Non Executive and Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Ashok Jatia	Non Executive and Independent Director	Member
4	Mr. Rajkumar Modi	Executive Director	Member

II. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of Director	Category	Position
1	Mr. R A Goenka	Non Executive and Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mrs. Rita Bhatia	Non Executive and Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Ashok Jatia	Non Executive and Independent Director	Member

III. STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of the Director	Category	Position
1	Mr Ashok Jatia	Non- Executive and Independent	Chairman
2	Mr. G L Modi	Executive	Member
3	Mr. Rajkumar Modi	Executive	Member

IV. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of the Director	Category	Position
1	Mr. G L Modi	Executive	Chairman
2	Mr. R A Goenka	Non- Executive and Independent	Member
3	Mr. Rajkumar Modi	Executive	Member

V. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of the Director	Category	Position
1	Mr. Raj Kumar Modi	Executive	Chairman
2	Mr. Kumar Jay Modi	Executive	Member
3	Mr. Rakesh Singh	Non-Executive	Member

VI. FINANCE COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of the Director	Category	Position
1	Mr. G.L Modi	Executive	Chairman
2.	Mr. R A Goenka	Non-Executive and Independent	Member